Golden Plumbobs

I will be back soon with more updates soon, I hope! I switched computers recently and it set me back on writing and playing. I wanted to write up a quick note to thank everyone who nominated our stories for a Golden Plumbob over at boolprop.net! Voting is open through the end of Feb if you haven’t voted or are interested in supporting our stories. The Achievement Insanity Project was nominated in the following categories:

Thank you again for all the nominations!!! You have until the end of February if you wish to vote, I have linked to the topics, and if you aren’t a part of boolprop.net it’s a fun forum for simmers of all kinds. I will see you in the coming updates soon!

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started